Greyhound Pets of America Minnesota

Contact

Contact us with Questions

Prince ordering at Dairy Queen.jpg

Greyhound Pets of America Minnesota
PO Box 18312
Minneapolis, MN 55418
763-785-4000
info@gpa-mn.org

 

Sign Up for our Email List

Chapter President
president@gpa-mn.org

Foster Coordinator
fostering@gpa-mn.org

Haul Coordinator
haul_coordinator@gpa-mn.org

Lost Hound Network
losthound@gpa-mn.org

Meet & Greet Coordinator
meetandgreet@gpa-mn.org

Treasurer
treasurer@gpa-mn.org

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@gpa-mn.org

Webmaster
webmaster@gpa-mn.org

Whistleblower
whistleblower@gpa-mn.org

For general inquiries please complete this form:
Required
Required
Required